West Community Education Television

   

      Volunteer Opportunities UPCOMING SHOOTS 

Home

Schedule

Submit a Video

In The Zone

Brain_Busters      

DVD Copies

Archives

Sponsorships

Sports

Sports Schedule  

Links

Directors

Community  Georgetown Journal

       You are on the Volunteer page 

HOME

Become a WCET-TV volunteer and producer, director, run audio
 or operator a camera.  WCET-TV need you to help at up coming shoots.
 
If you would like to help on one of these Shoots you can e-mail me
at.  adodds@hpseagles.net 
or call 616-669-3332
 
WCET-TV UP COMING SHOOTS CALENDAR

HOME

Basketball 2017-2018

 

Need Volunteer for all Shoots marked in Red

 

Tuesday January 16 

  Kenowa Hills vs Jenison Boys 7:00PM

 

Friday January 19

Need Volunteer at WCET-TV  East Kentwood vs Hudsonville B&G 6:00PM

 West Ottawa vs Grandville B&G 6:00PM

 

Tuesday January 23 

 Need Volunteer at WCET-TV Wyoming vs Hudsonville Boys 7:00PM

  Muskegon vs Jenison Boys 7:00PM

 

Friday January 26 

Need Volunteer  Apollo  East Kentwood vs Grandville B&G 6:00PM

 Need Volunteer Truck Zeeland West vs Unity Christian B&G 6:00PM

 

Friday February 2

 Need Volunteer  at WCET-TV West Ottawa vs Hudsonville B&G 6:00PM

Godwin Heights vs Calvin Christian B&G 6:00PM

 

Tuesday February 6 

Need Volunteer  at WCET-TV Grandville vs Hudsonville Girls 7:00PM

  Wayland vs Jenison Girls 7:00PM

 

Friday February 9

Need Volunteer Truck ? Need Volunteer Truck ? Reeths-Puffer vs Jenison B&G 6:00PM PINK OUT

 Holland Christian vs Unity Christian B&G 6:00PM

 

Tuesday February 13 

 Need Volunteer  at WCET-TV Grand Haven vs Hudsonville Boys 7:00PM

Hopkins vs Calvin Boys 7:00PM

 

Friday February 16

   Union vs Jenison B&G 6:00PM

Need Volunteer Truck  Need Volunteer Truck  

Need Volunteer Truck  Need Volunteer Truck  Culver Military vs Grandville Hockey 9:00PM

 

Tuesday February 20 

  Muskegon vs Jenison Girls 7:00PM

 Zeeland East vs Unity Christian Boys 7:00PM

 

Friday February 23 

 Need Volunteer Truck Fruitport vs Jenison B&G 6:00PM

Kelloggsville vs Calvin B&G 6:00PM

 

Monday February 26 

Girls Districts Start

 

Tuesday February 27 

Grandville vs Jenison Boys 7:00PM

 

Monday March 5 

Boys Districts start

 

 

 

Call and RSVP Please 616-669-3332

 

If you would like to be a Volunteer Please contact us

616-669-3332

 
Top
 
                                           WCET -TV Studio are located at 5037 32nd Ave.  Hudsonville, MI 49426  WCET -TV phone number is 616-669-3332  e-mail: adodds@hpseagles.net